We’ve updated our Terms of Use to reflect our new entity name and address. You can review the changes here.
We’ve updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Trouble Comin' Every Day

from Make An Arf Noise Here by ZEROensemble



A special version of T.C.E.D. featuring Roger Steen and Prairie Prince from The Tubes, and Sandro Oliva from The Grandmothers. As timely and relevant as it was when Frank wrote it, this track was recorded in early 2020 as the Covid-19 pandemic began to shut everything down.


from Make An Arf Noise Here, released October 29, 2021
Prairie Prince - drums, Roger Steen - lead guitar, vocals & harmonica, Jimmy Thomas - guitar, Sandro Oliva - guitar, Rupert Kettle - lap steel, Mark Watson - commentary, Kevin Crosby - bass & synths


all rights reserved



ZEROensemble Seattle, Washington

Z.E.R.O. was formed in 2012 to explore the potential of the ukulele in Frank's music. It has
since grown from that early concept into something far larger. The membership is variable, including musicians from the world over.

Z.E.R.O. has no affiliation with the Zappa Family Trust.
... more

contact / help

Contact ZEROensemble

Streaming and
Download help

Report this track or account

If you like ZEROensemble, you may also like: